Hi

How to See WhatsApp Status of Someone who Blocked You? (WORKING)

SHARE:

See WhatsApp Status of Someone who Blocked You
WhatsApp no doubt is the most popular chatting app than the Facebook messenger and this is also was proved. But, like other social media sites, WhatsApp also offers its users to share status.

This is the significant step of WhatsApp for its users. You can share your thoughts and moments using WhatsApp status feature.

Your status is only visible to those who saved your contact information in their phone.

But, if you saved someone's number and suddenly his/her status disappear from your list, is a sign that he has blocked you.

You cannot see unless the person unblocks you from his WhatsApp account.

But, there are few simple and easy tricks which you can use to see those WhatsApp statuses.


In this article, we will share some tips which can be used to see WhatsApp status of someone who blocked you.

Before going to start let's understand what actually happens when someone blocks you:

What Happens if Someone Blocks You:

WhatsApp Status Hidden:

WhatsApp status normally being visible if you have saved someone's contact info on your mobile. But, if a person blocks you, in that case, the status message will not be visible to you anymore or will be vanished.

But, if you inspect the contact on WhatsApp list you can see his/her profile is still available with a blank profile picture. But, if you are in any group chat with the person, will not be affected.

WhatsApp DP Invisible:

DP of that WhatsApp profile will be hidden from you if he blocked you. You will see a blank image on his profile name and you will not get any updates of the new profile picture of that person again.

They can't Call You:

If you block someone it's normal that you are not gonna see the call option until you unblock him. But, the person will still have the call option. Likewise, if someone blocks you, you will get to call the person but the call will never be reached to the person. Even the messages which are sent by you will never be delivered to that person.

'Last Seen' Status Hidden:

WhatsApp chat comes with a timestamp of last seen of the person. This is actually the last active timestamp for the person. But, if someone blocks you, then you are no longer going to see the last seen timestamp. It will show like blank space below his name or number.

These were the indications that you have been blocked on WhatsApp by the person. If you face all of these issues then there are few fixes to this problem.

These tips will only be helpful if you have come out all of the above-mentioned conditions. So, if you want to see WhatsApp status of someone who blocked you here you go with this method below:

Try New Account to See WhatsApp Status

If you have any other mobile which is not known to that person use that now to create another WhatsApp with it.

You don't need to erase the current WhatsApp, instead create a clone on Parallel space and register there. Now, once you go to the status tab from the new WhatsApp account, you will see the update. Now, the blank profile picture issue will also go away and you'll see the original recent DP there.

Here is the guide below:

Step 1
Install 'Parallel space' and close WhatsApp on it.


Step 2
Register there with a new mobile number.

Step 3
Once you set, go to the STATUS tab and see the Recent updates.

unfold blocked status

That's all you've to do.

Note: The person will know who viewed his/her status and the exact timing of that.

Can Someone See my Status if he Blocks Me?

Yes, if you are blocked by someone, still he or she can see your WhatsApp status. But, you cannot. The fact is here that you are not stopping the person to see yours. You can also see the person with the view time on your status.

So, how to stop him from seeing your WhatsApp status?...

It's simple. Just by tapping the block option. Yes, just block the person asap and your status will be invisible to the person. That's all you have to do.

Conclusion:
It is clear now that the person will still be able to see your status if he blocks you unless you bloc him back. But, normally you will not be able to see WhatsApp status of that person if he has blocked you. Just go with the above trick to see the WhatsApp status of that blocker.

COMMENTS

Name

Android,6,Animation,1,Block/Unblock,2,Cloud,2,Convert Video,3,Earn,2,Facebook,12,Firewall,1,Gmail,3,How To,64,iMessage,1,Instagram,8,Internet,8,IP,4,iPhone,4,MAC,1,PDF,5,Recovery,10,Routers,8,Skype,2,Smartphone,2,Snapchat,3,Social,10,Software & Apps,7,Virus,2,VPN,1,WhatsApp,16,Windows,11,YouTube,2,
ltr
item
Techniquehow.Com: How to See WhatsApp Status of Someone who Blocked You? (WORKING)
How to See WhatsApp Status of Someone who Blocked You? (WORKING)
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-kMuvnTe50ns/XE9Q_Uy-omI/AAAAAAAAC6o/cqevhhO2z5Ed6CHvEbyJtp1TT83iDyGzwCLcBGAs/s1600/How%2Bto%2BSee%2BWhatsApp%2BStatus%2Bof%2BSomeone%2Bwho%2BBlocked%2BYou.png
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-kMuvnTe50ns/XE9Q_Uy-omI/AAAAAAAAC6o/cqevhhO2z5Ed6CHvEbyJtp1TT83iDyGzwCLcBGAs/s72-c/How%2Bto%2BSee%2BWhatsApp%2BStatus%2Bof%2BSomeone%2Bwho%2BBlocked%2BYou.png
Techniquehow.Com
https://www.techniquehow.com/2019/01/see-whatsapp-status.html
https://www.techniquehow.com/
https://www.techniquehow.com/
https://www.techniquehow.com/2019/01/see-whatsapp-status.html
true
1902730418172849591
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy