Home » Snapchat » How To Find Someone Who Unadded You On Snapchat

How To Find Someone Who Unadded You On Snapchat

✎ Key Points:

» You can easily see if someone has unadded you on Snapchat by searching for them on your friend list or checking their profile score; if they’re not found, they’ve likely removed you.
» You can try looking at the Snap score or the inability to view your stories as indicators that someone may have unadded you; these are potential signs to look out for.

How To Find Someone Who Unadded You On Snapchat:

You have to try the following methods below to see those people:

1. Checking Snapchat Friends List Changes

You can use this method to see everyone who unadded you on Snapchat.

🔴 Steps To Follow:

Just follow the steps below:

Step 1: First of all, open the Snapchat app on your device.

Step 2: Then, just tap on your profile icon at the top left corner of the screen.

Step 3: After that, select the “My Friends” option from the menu.

Step 4: Finally, scroll through the list of your friends and look for anyone who is no longer listed. These are the users who have unadded you on Snapchat.

2. From Quick Add

If you’ve removed someone from your friend list previously, you can still get the person in the Quick Add section. In the Quick Add section, you’ll only find the users who are associated with your profile in some or the other way.

🔴 Steps To Follow:

Step 1: Open Snapchat.

Step 2: Get into the profile page by clicking on the Bitmoji icon. 

clicking on the Bitmoji icon

Step 3: Scroll down and then click on Add Friends.

 click on Add Friends on snapchat app

Step 4: You’ll be presented with the Quick Add section. Scroll down the list and find the person whom you’re looking for.

 presented with the Quick Add section

Step 5: If you want to add the user, click on the +Add button next to the user’s name.

3. On Snapchat Options

Just you can use this method with the Snap Map tool to check who has unadded you on Snapchat.

 click on Add Friends on snapchat app

🔴 Steps To Follow:

Just follow the steps below:

Step 1: First, log in to your Snapchat account using your credentials.

Step 2: Next, go to the Snap Map feature and enable it to see the location of your friends.

Step 3: Now, you can check the location icons of your friends on the map. If any friend’s icon is missing, it indicates that they have unadded you on Snapchat.

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. How to Re-add someone on Snapchat after deleting them without them knowing? 

You can search for the user on the search bar of your Snapchat profile and as the name appears under the search results, you’ll be able to see the Add icon next to the person’s profile name. Click on the Add button to add the user to your profile again. You just need to wait for them to accept your friend request after which you both will be friends on Snapchat. 

2. How to Tell if Someone Unadded you on Snapchat?

If someone has unadded you on Snapchat, you won’t be able to see the snapscore anymore. Snapscores are only visible when both parties are friends with each other on Snapchat. If one has removed another, then both the parties won’t be able to see each other’s snapscore. The person will not appear on your friend list too.

Share This Article:

Pranab Sen is founder and author of Techniquehow.com. He is a full-time blogger, everything that gets published is from Pranab's hand. He likes to be a 'social media geek' since 2011 to understand the problems of readers more deeply and giving the solution through his writing.

Leave a Comment