Home » Snapchat » Can You Still See Someone’s Snap Score If They Unfriended You?

Can You Still See Someone’s Snap Score If They Unfriended You?

By Pranab Sen

✎ Key Takes:

» Snap Score is a standard of how active someone is on Snapchat, and you won’t be able to view it if they unfriend you.
» You can know if someone unadded you on Snapchat by checking their profile and examining their Snapchat score, or by reviewing the friend list to confirm their absence.

Can You Still See Someone’s Snap Score If They Unfriended You?

When someone removes you as a friend on Snapchat, you won’t be able to see their Snap score anymore. That’s because the Snap score is a measure of the total number of snaps sent and received, and when they unadd you, your connection is severed.

So, if you notice that their Snap score is no longer visible to you, it’s a clear indication that they have unadded you.

However, there’s an alternative fix you can try if you’re curious. You could create a new Snapchat account and add them as a friend to see their Snap score.

What Happens if Someone Unadded You on Snapchat:

You will notice these things if this happens:

1. It says Add Friend on Snapchat

If someone did not add you on Snapchat, you could not find his profile on your friend list. Search for the person on the Snapchat search box, and if you see the Add button next to his name, you can say he unfriended you on Snapchat.

Add Friend on Snapchat

2. You still message them But Stay Pending

If the person unfriended you from the Snapchat friend list, your message would not be delivered to him; it will still be pending until you add him again.

But Stay Pending

3. Previous Chat Would Go Away

If someone unfriended you on Snapchat, then all the previous chats that you have done with the person will be gone, and you will not get it back.

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. If someone unadded you on Snapchat, can they see if you screenshot it?

According to Snapchat, if someone is not there in your friend list, then if you take a screenshot of their profile, they will not be notified. But if you added him as your Snapchat friend, then Snapchat will notify the person after taking a screenshot.

2. If someone deleted you on Snapchat, will it say delivered?

If someone deletes you on Snapchat, your message will not be delivered to him. You can check if someone deleted you or not using this trick; it means after sending a message, if it is showing “Pending…” for a long time, he may delete you.

Share This Article:

Pranab Sen is founder and author of Techniquehow.com. He is a full-time blogger, everything that gets published is from Pranab's hand. He likes to be a 'social media geek' since 2011 to understand the problems of readers more deeply and giving the solution through his writing.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!