Home » Telegram » If Someone Blocked Me On Telegram Can I See Their Last Seen

If Someone Blocked Me On Telegram Can I See Their Last Seen

By Admin

✎ Key Takes:

» You can hide your last seen on Telegram when you block someone, preventing them from seeing your online status.
» If you want to share your last seen with someone you’ve blocked, you can unblock them temporarily or find an alternative method to get the information.

If Someone Blocked Me On Telegram Can I See Their Last Seen:

If someone blocked you on Telegram, you will not be able to see his last seen status anymore.

You can do this by going to the person’s chat window, tapping on their name at the top, and selecting “Block User”.

You can also choose to hide your last seen status from all contacts in the Privacy settings of Telegram.

Please note that blocking someone on Telegram will not prevent them from seeing any messages you sent before blocking them.

What Happens If Someone Blocks Me on Telegram:

You will notice these things on your Telegram:

1. His Telegram Profile DP Goes Hidden

If someone blocks you on Telegram, you won’t be able to see their Telegram profile picture. You can see the default photo created by the Telegram team, which is the initial letter of the person’s first and last name.

Telegram Profile DP Goes Hidden

The person may also have deleted their Telegram account, so check a different account or your friend’s account. If you can access his profile from another account, you can tell he has blocked you on Telegram.

2. No Last Seen or Online Status

If someone blocks you on Telegram, you won’t be able to contact that person. Blocking a person on Telegram comes with many limitations; you will not be able to see his profile picture, online, and last seen statuses, and you will not be able to send him any messages.

No Last Seen or Online Status

So you will not be able to see his Last Seen status if you are blocked. You are restricted from seeing the online status, which means you can not say when the person is online, and as you can not see the Last Seen status, you can not say when he was last online on Telegram.

3. You Can No Longer Send Messages

You can also check whether you are blocked from the Telegram message section. If you are using an Android or iPhone, go to the Telegram account login page; after logging in, you will be landed in the chat section.

Send him a message, and if it is not delivered for a few days, you can no longer message him because he has blocked you or deleted his account.

Share This Article:

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!